How To Begin to Change Your Life

Start by asking yourself Why?

Keep asking yourself why.

This question is probably the most important question in your vocabulary.

Remember being a child?  I do.

I remember sitting on a bus with my Mom and asking why is that man sitting there, why is that building so big? Why does that woman walk like that?   Why can’t we go upstairs? And more and more why’s?

Eventually, we annoy our parents, peers, siblings, etc.  so much with our questions, they become frustrated with us and we stop asking why?

Increased awareness can come from asking yourself why?

Why do I attract certain people into my life?

Why has my life been so difficult?

Why I cannot earn more money?

Why is it impossible to meet the man/woman of my dreams?

Why am I misunderstood?

Why am I unable to understand myself?

When you begin to question yourself in this way, you will inevitably find the answers, even if at first they may not be the answers you want, spiritually they will be the answers that you need.

What can happen because of asking yourself why?  Your awareness grows, the heavens open up to your power of thought.

If you muddle along accepting everything in your life, good or bad, then that is what you get – a muddle.

You will bump along from one relationship to another, from one group of friends to another, from one job to another.

If the same or similar events are happening in your life and you are tired of them, then it is definitely time to start asking why.

Once you commence questioning, you will begin to notice your life and how it is progressing; in effect, you are increasing your awareness by paying attention.

We all would like to create a better life and asking why can be the first important step.

Start today, question everything you do:

Is your action serving you?

Are you happy because of how you live?

How can you change your life?

Do you really want to change?

Write your own appropriate questions and listen intently for the answers, you will be amazed at the results.

The Power of Why?

Keep asking yourself why.

This question is probably the most important question in your vocabulary.

Remember being a kid?  I do.

I remember sitting on a bus with my Mom and asking why is that man sitting there, why is that building so big? Why does that woman walk like that?   Why can’t we go upstairs? And more and more why’s?

Eventually, we annoy our parents, peers, siblings, etc.  so much with our questions, they become frustrated with us and we stop asking why?

Increased awareness can come from asking yourself why?

Why do I attract certain people into my life?

Why has my life been so difficult?

Why I cannot earn more money?

Why is it impossible to meet the man/woman of my dreams?

Why am I misunderstood?

Why am I unable to understand myself?

When you begin to question yourself in this way, you will inevitably find the answers, even if at first they may not be the answers you want, spiritually they will be the answers that you need.

What can happen because of asking yourself why?  Your awareness grows, the heavens open up to your power of thought.

If you muddle along accepting everything in your life, good or bad, then that is what you get – a muddle.

You will bump along from one relationship to another, from one group of friends to another, from one job to another.

If the same or similar events are happening in your life and you are tired of them, then it is definitely time to start asking why.

Once you commence questioning, you will begin to notice your life and how it is progressing; in effect, you are increasing your awareness by paying attention.

We all would like to create a better life and asking why can be the first important step.

Start today, question everything you do:

Is your action serving you?

Are you happy because of how you live?

How can you change your life?

Do you really want to change?

Write your own appropriate questions and listen intently for the answers, you will be amazed at the results.

The Power of Why?

Keep asking yourself why.

This question is probably the most important question in your vocabulary.

Remember being a kid?  I do.

I remember sitting on a bus with my Mom and asking why is that man sitting there, why is that building so big? Why does that woman walk like that?   Why can’t we go upstairs? And more and more why’s?

Eventually, we annoy our parents, peers, siblings, etc.  so much with our questions, they become frustrated with us and we stop asking why?

Increased awareness can come from asking yourself why?

Why do I attract certain people into my life?

Why has my life been so difficult?

Why I cannot earn more money?

Why is it impossible to meet the man/woman of my dreams?

Why am I misunderstood?

Why am I unable to understand myself?

When you begin to question yourself in this way, you will inevitably find the answers, even if at first they may not be the answers you want, spiritually they will be the answers that you need.

What can happen because of asking yourself why?  Your awareness grows, the heavens open up to your power of thought.

If you muddle along accepting everything in your life, good or bad, then that is what you get – a muddle.

You will bump along from one relationship to another, from one group of friends to another, from one job to another.

If the same or similar events are happening in your life and you are tired of them, then it is definitely time to start asking why.

Once you commence questioning, you will begin to notice your life and how it is progressing; in effect, you are increasing your awareness by paying attention.

We all would like to create a better life and asking why can be the first important step.

Start today, question everything you do:

Is your action serving you?

Are you happy because of how you live?

How can you change your life?

Do you really want to change?

Write your own appropriate questions and listen intently for the answers, you will be amazed at the results.

The Power of Why?

Keep asking yourself why.

This question is probably the most important question in your vocabulary.

Remember being a kid?  I do.

I remember sitting on a bus with my Mom and asking why is that man sitting there, why is that building so big? Why does that woman walk like that?   Why can’t we go upstairs? And more and more why’s?

Eventually, we annoy our parents, peers, siblings, etc.  so much with our questions, they become frustrated with us and we stop asking why?

Increased awareness can come from asking yourself why?

Why do I attract certain people into my life?

Why has my life been so difficult?

Why I cannot earn more money?

Why is it impossible to meet the man/woman of my dreams?

Why am I misunderstood?

Why am I unable to understand myself?

When you begin to question yourself in this way, you will inevitably find the answers, even if at first they may not be the answers you want, spiritually they will be the answers that you need.

What can happen because of asking yourself why?  Your awareness grows, the heavens open up to your power of thought.

If you muddle along accepting everything in your life, good or bad, then that is what you get – a muddle.

You will bump along from one relationship to another, from one group of friends to another, from one job to another.

If the same or similar events are happening in your life and you are tired of them, then it is definitely time to start asking why.

Once you commence questioning, you will begin to notice your life and how it is progressing; in effect, you are increasing your awareness by paying attention.

We all would like to create a better life and asking why can be the first important step.

Start today, question everything you do:

Is your action serving you?

Are you happy because of how you live?

How can you change your life?

Do you really want to change?

Write your own appropriate questions and listen intently for the answers, you will be amazed at the results, who knows this could help answer the question of “how to change your life for the better”

if you enjoyed this post click here www.thinkgrowlive.com to find out more tips on creating a better life

Leave a Reply

